skip navigation

Executive Board

BOARD OF DIRECTORS EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE

Martin LeGrice martinl@fwyouthsoccer.org

FWYSA PRESIDENT


Mike Williams mikew@fwyouthsoccer.org

2ND VICE PRESIDENT (LEAD COMMISSIONER)


Julie Monzingo juliem@fwyouthsoccer.org

TREASURER

Chip Cox chipc@fwyouthsoccer.org

1ST VICE PRESIDENT (Development)


David Patty Davidp@fwyouthsoccer.org

3rd VICE PRESIDENT (A&D)


Joshua Scroggins joshuas@fwyouthsoccer.org

SECRETARY